Our Lady of Soufanieh - Damascus, SYRIA

Myrna Nazzour’s prayer programme in the UNITED STATES – October – November 2019

Friday October 25 -Houston, Texas. Saint Ignatius Loyola Roman Catholic Church @ 7 pm

Sunday October 27 -Atlanta, Georgia. Saint John Chrysostom Melkite Catholic Church @10:30 am

Monday October 28 - Phoenix, Arizona. Saint John of the Desert Melkite Catholic @ 6 pm

Tuesday October 29 -Las Vegas, Nevada. Saint Charbel Catholic Church @ 6 pm

Wednesday October 30 -Las Vegas, Nevada. Saint Charbel Catholic Church @ 8 am

Friday November 1 -Pomona, California. Saint Joseph Roman Catholic Church. @11:30 am

Friday November 1 -Orange County, California. Holy Cross Melkite Catholic Church @ 7 pm

Saturday November 2 -Covina, California. Annunciation Melkite Catholic Mission @ 5 pm

Sunday November 3 -Chicago, Illinois. Saint John the Baptist Melkite Catholic Church @ 11 am

Tuesday November 5 -Columbus, Ohio. Saint John Chrysostom Byzantine Catholic Church @ 7 pm

Wednesday November 6 -Cleveland, Ohio. Saint Elias Melkite Catholic Church @ 7 pm

Friday November 8 -Allentown, Pennsylvania. Immaculate Conception Roman Catholic Church @ 6 pm

Saturday November 9 -Cliffside Park, New Jersey. Saint Demetrius Melkite Catholic Church @11 am

Saturday November 9 -Brooklyn, New York. Virgin Mary Melkite Catholic Church @ 7 pm

May God Bless You All